cakekruto.blogg.se

Empire total war esf editor guide
Empire total war esf editor guide












run \Total War THREE KINGDOMS\assembly_kit\binaries\Tweak.retail.圆4.exe I've tried this on two separate machines as well, to see if that would make a difference(reinstalled on both machines as well), but it hasn't worked for me.ġ. The most I've gotten is making the pack file, and then when I try to launch a Cao Cao campaign, the game crashes(crashes sometimes even before that). I've tried to do the steps on my own by just changing the tables in the Assembly Kit, but it hasn't appeared to work for me.

  • Change relationship of characters(Change Sun Ren to adopted daughter of Cao Cao, and give them a relationship bonus).
  • Change ownership of a settlement, and change it to the capital of the faction of choice(Wuwei town belongs to Cao Cao, changing Wuwei town to Cao Cao's capital, removing Chen from ownership of Cao Cao).
  • Move a character from a faction of my choice at the beginning of the game(Ex: Sun Ren → Cao Cao).
  • empire total war esf editor guide

    I tried messing around with start_pos, but when I go into pfm, there are no start_pos tables, or maybe I just don't know what the things are labeled as. If someone could show me the steps to do it, I'd appreciate it because this is most likely going to be the extent of my future modding of the game. I've watched Magnar's video on the Three Kingdoms thing, and I read someone's guide of an example on how to do a specific change, but I don't know how to do what I would like. I've never really touched modding ever, but this is a game I've passionately played for the past couple months, and would like to make some changes. I am trying to make simple changes to startpos, but it's pretty confusing to me.

  • 2K A Total War Saga: Thrones of Britannia.
  • empire total war esf editor guide empire total war esf editor guide

  • 844 A Total War Saga: Fall of the Samurai.













  • Empire total war esf editor guide